Sermons

Audio Recordings

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Pursue the Unshakable

Hebrews 12:26–27

Sunday, September 12, 2021

The Ultimate in Life Expectations

Philippians 3:1–8

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Man's Greatest Need

John 3:1–17

Sunday, August 29, 2021

The Christian's Joyful Duty

1 Thessalonians 5:15–28

Sunday, August 22, 2021

The Day of the Lord

1 Thessalonians 5:1–11

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Comforting Each Other

1 Thessalonians 4:13–18

Sunday, August 8, 2021

The Sure Word of the Lord's Return

1 Thessalonians 4:13–18

Sunday, August 1, 2021

The Great Drama of the Lord's Descent

1 Thessalonians 4:13–18

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Will Jesus Find You Ready? Part 2

Matthew 24:36–51

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Will Jesus Find You Ready?

Matthew 25:1–13

Sunday, June 27, 2021

The Glory and Gift of God's Grace

Titus 2:12–13

Sunday, June 20, 2021

God Seeks for Men

Ezekiel 22:17–30

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Beautifying the Gospel

Titus 2

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Secrets of Steadfastness

2 Peter 3:1–17

Sunday, May 30, 2021

The Blessing of Remembrance

2 Peter 1:1–15

Sunday, May 23, 2021

We Are the Sent Ones

Matthew 28:16–20 Acts 2

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Who is on the Lord's Side?

Exodus 32:26

View all