Sermons

Audio Recordings

Sunday, December 5, 2021

God's Eternal Promise to Mankind

Luke 21:25–36

Sunday, November 21, 2021

The Permanency of Harvest Blessing

Amos 9

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Led by the Spirit

Galatians 5:16–26

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Christ our Mind

Philippians 2

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Christ Our Life

Philippians 1

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Strength for the Journey

Philippians 1:1–11

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Growing in Grace

Colossians 1:9–13

Sunday, October 10, 2021

What Is Your Life

James 4:13–17

Sunday, October 3, 2021

The Testimony of Christ in You

1 Corinthians 1:1–9

Sunday, September 26, 2021

The Family of God in Church

Hebrews 10:19–25

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Pursue the Unshakable

Hebrews 12:26–27

Sunday, September 12, 2021

The Ultimate in Life Expectations

Philippians 3:1–8

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Man's Greatest Need

John 3:1–17

Sunday, August 29, 2021

The Christian's Joyful Duty

1 Thessalonians 5:15–28

Sunday, August 22, 2021

The Day of the Lord

1 Thessalonians 5:1–11

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Comforting Each Other

1 Thessalonians 4:13–18

Sunday, August 8, 2021

The Sure Word of the Lord's Return

1 Thessalonians 4:13–18

Sunday, August 1, 2021

The Great Drama of the Lord's Descent

1 Thessalonians 4:13–18

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Will Jesus Find You Ready? Part 2

Matthew 24:36–51

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Will Jesus Find You Ready?

Matthew 25:1–13

View all