Sermons

Audio Recordings

Sunday, May 22, 2022

Stand Fast

Ephesians 6:10–18 Philippians 4:1

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Stand Fast

Philippians 4:1

Sunday, May 8, 2022

My Hope in Life's Darkest Times

Job 19:23–29

Sunday, May 1, 2022

Jesus, Our Redeemer

Ruth

Sunday, April 24, 2022

The Love of Christ Revealed in His Wounds

John 20:24–29

Sunday, April 17, 2022

Rejoicing in Christ's Resurrection

John 20

Sunday, April 10, 2022

The Triumph of Christ into Jerusalem

Matthew 21:1–11

Sunday, April 3, 2022

Living Steadfast in the Power of Christ

Philippians 3:16–4:1

Sunday, March 27, 2022

Living in the Will of God

Philippians 3

Sunday, March 20, 2022

God Speaks, God Calls, God is Faithful

Luke 1:26–38 Philippians 3:10–16

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Living the Power of the Gospel

Philippians 3

Sunday, March 6, 2022

Living the Power of the Gospel

Philippians 3

Sunday, February 27, 2022

Living the Power of the Gospel

Philippians 3:7–10

Sunday, February 20, 2022

Rejoicing in the Power of the Gospel

Philippians 3:7–10

Sunday, February 13, 2022

Rejoicing in the Power of the Gospel

Philippians 3:1–11

Sunday, February 6, 2022

The Inward Work of the Gospel

Philippians 2

Sunday, January 30, 2022

The Grace of Fellowship in the Gospel

Philippians 1

View all