Sunday, September 20, 2020

Razing Sin, Raising Revival

Revelation 7:1–16

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Christian Rights and Responsibilities

Deuteronomy 7:1–16

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Time to Repent and Return to God

Sunday, August 30, 2020

God Our Sanctuary

Isaiah 8

Sunday, August 9, 2020

The Holy Spirit Your Friend

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Holy Spirit Strength in You

Acts 1:1–8

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Life in His Name

Romans 8:1–11

Sunday, July 19, 2020

The Holy Spirit at Work in You

John 16:5–15

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Holy Spirit Manifestation and Power in You

John 16:5–15

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Holy Spirit Divine Manifestation and Power

John 14:21–26

View all